Para acceder directamente al contenido principal pulsa enter

EUROSAI Languages

There are five official languages in EUROSAI: English, French, German, Russian and Spanish, and the Organisation makes a great effort to ensure appropriate representation of EUROSAI Members by respecting the geographical diversity and different systems of organisation of public sector auditing.

This site is managed by EUROSAI - Legal disclaimer